Homecoming Court and Class Representatives

Congratulations to this year’s Homecoming Court and Class Representatives!

Representatives:  L-R Conan Baskerville and Emily Gomez (freshmen), Mya Seitz and Noah Schoff (sophomores), Annalysa Boedecker and Aaron Block (juniors).

Court:  L-R (front row) Amaya Driver, Payton Gygax, Jillian Rosborough,  Kendra Joubert, Lisseth Hernandez; (back row) Josh Hess, Tyler Hoover,  James Wilson,  Colton Kraus, Elijah Solis.

The King and Queen will be crowned on Saturday, September 29, at 7 p.m.  Join us for all the Homecoming Week festivities!