Fall Concert – October 15

Racine Lutheran High School (RLHS), 251 Luedtke Avenue, will hold its Fall Concert at 7 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 15.

The grade school Beginner and Symphonic bands will join the RLHS Concert Choir, Concert Band, and Handbell Ensemble.

Admission is free, and a goodwill offering will be available at the end of the concert.  Face coverings are required.

Homecoming King and Queen

Congratulations to the 2021 RLHS Homecoming King and Queen – Julian Ramsey and Le’Nya Cadd – and their Court!  Pictured L-R:  Seth Hultman, Isabella Jaramillo, Jhaleo Burge, Nevaiah Bell-Tenner, Queen Le’Nya Cadd, King Julian Ramsey, Liliana Kading, Bennett Wilks, Haiden Kraus, and Jaylin Pritchett.

Homecoming Court 2021

Congratulations to our 2021 Homecoming Court!  We voted today!  The King and Queen will be crowned on Saturday night at Coronation.

Liliana Kading, Isabella Jaramillo, Nevaiah Bell-Tenner, Le’Nya Cadd, Haiden Kraus.

Bennett Wilks, Seth Hultman, Julian Ramsey, Jhaleo Burge, Jaylin Pritchett.