Racine Lutheran High School is owned by a Lutheran Church Missouri Synod Association of ten churches. Theology classes are taught in the Lutheran tradition, and our students are spiritually fed through our weekly all-school Chapel, as well as daily devotions, prayers, and faith-based opportunities. Students from other Christian denominations are vital members of our school, too. If you are seeking a home church, please consider visiting one or more of our Association congregations.

Christ the King Lutheran, 3350 LaSalle St., Racine
Faith Lutheran, 8500 Durand Ave., Sturtevant
Grace Lutheran, 3700 Washington Ave., Racine
Holy Cross Lutheran, 3350 Lathrop Ave., Racine
Living Hope Lutheran, 251 Luedtke Ave., Racine
Pentecost Lutheran, 2213 Coolidge Ave., Racine
Prince of Peace Lutheran, 4340 Six Mile Rd., Racine
St. John’s Lutheran, 510 Kewaunee St., Racine
St. Paul’s Lutheran, 1610 Main St., Union Grove
Trinity Lutheran, 2035-65 Geneva St., Racine.

Click below for information about the confessions of the Lutheran Church Missouri Synod and information about the South Wisconsin District of the Lutheran Church Missouri Synod.

SWD logo