RLHS National Honor Society Inductees

Racine Lutheran High School inducted new members to its National Honor Society (NHS) on May 7. Inductees are pictured: (seated L-R) Sarah Troop, Sydney Monson, Anna Janke, Jillian Rosborough, Kendra Joubert, Amaya Driver, Lisseth Hernandez, Payton Gygax, Hilarie Nigro, and Tayler Ready; (standing L-R) Petr Jaros, Alazea Tamez, Hunter Jozwiak, Lexi Thomas, John Kohls, Connor Rasch, Jackie Kellner, Seth Manchester, Thomas Asher, Dalton Heffel, Tyler Hoover, Sydney Dexter, Jayden Davis, Vishal Patel, Colton Kraus and Matthew Kauth.

NHS is a prestigious, nationally recognized organization which honors students for outstanding academic performance, character, leadership and service. For information on how Racine Lutheran can help your talented student excel, please contact the Admissions Office at 637-6538 or visit RacineLutheran.org.

NHS Induction 2017