RLHS National Honor Society Inductees

Racine Lutheran High School inducted new members to its National Honor Society (NHS) on May 6. Inductees are pictured L-R: (seated) Caroline Strande, Abigail Guziewicz, Madalyn Ready, Hannah Mertins, Bryanna Kwiatkowski, Hannah Mains, Angelica Salinas, Carly Goldsworthy, Brittney Harrison; (standing) Griffin Radtke, Carter Williams, Bradley Bosak, Anna Walker, Sofia Luxem, Brianamichelle Habeck, Connor Petricek, Matthew Brzack, Aaron Block.

NHS is a prestigious, nationally recognized organization which honors students for outstanding academic performance, character, leadership and service.

NHS Induction - Spring 2018