WSMA Solo and Ensemble Festival

Congratulations to flute players Kierra Mohalley and Sarah Seils and to the members of the RLHS Handbell ensemble (Andrew Block, Lillian Niermann, Seth Luxem, Brianna Mikaelian, Grace Hansen, Haiden Kraus, Paul Barthel, Sarah Seils, Caleb Jozwiak, Kierra Mohalley, Oscar Rosales) for winning GOLD at the state WSMA Solo and Ensemble Festival.  Great work!